People and Expertise

Mohit Arora

Director of Technology  |  mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu
Point of contact for: IT procurement approvals, IT security incidents, requests for access to IT resources

Atif Baig

Systems Administrator  |  atif.baig@sph.cuny.edu
Point of contact for: SPH data center and networking infrastructure

William Ebertz

Programmer, Applications Support Specialist  |  william.ebertz@sph.cuny.edu
Point of contact for: SharePoint training/team site development, BlackBoard, A/V issues

Michelle Finn

Helpdesk Lead  |  michelle.finn@sph.cuny.edu
Point of contact for: Helpdesk, off-campus permits, off-boarding

Julian Juro

Helpdesk Tech  |  julian.juro@sph.cuny.edu
Point of contact for: IT troubleshooting, maintenance of desktop computing environment

Larisa Naftaliyev

CUNYfirst Security  |  larisa.naftaliyev@sph.cuny.edu
Point of contact for: CUNYfirst functionality, access requests, and data

scrollToTop