Facilities

Auditorium facilities at CUNY SPH 55 W. 125th Street

The CUNY SPH campus is located at 55 West 125th Street in the Harlem neighborhood of Manhattan, and occupies the ground floor and 5th through 8th floors of the building. The school’s facilities consist of an auditorium, video production room, student lounge, two computer labs, conference rooms, eight classrooms, a study lounge, office space, workstations, a wellness room, and all gender bathrooms.

The CUNY SPH Facilities Department is responsible for the maintenance and cleaning of the school’s facilities, in cooperation with building custodians, engineers, and third-party vendors. The department is responsible for the following services and activities for the School’s students, faculty, staff and visitors:

All cleaning, maintenance, space and facility supply requests should be made directly to the facilities department (facilities@sph.cuny.edu).

Visit our Maintenance and Cleaning or Reserving Rooms sections for more specific information.

Facilities Team:

Facilities Planning Director
Louie Cao
Louie.Cao@sph.cuny.edu

Facilities Coordinator
Vanessa Colon
Vanessa.Colon@sph.cuny.edu

Assistant Principal Custodial Supervisor
Rodney Middleton
Rodney.Middleton@sph.cuny.edu

Custodial Assistant
Juan Guzman
Juan.Guzman@sph.cuny.edu

Custodial Assistant
Lanessa Torres
Lanessa.Torres@sph.cuny.edu

scrollToTop