The CUNY School of Public Health programs are currently offered through four academic departments. Our departments comprise faculty with expertise in their respective fields, and differentiate the way we teach, conduct research, and establish partnerships in New York City and around the world.

Community Health and Social Sciences

Environmental, Occupational, and Geospatial Health Sciences

Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Health Policy and Management