Student Services Team

Office of Student Services Directory

The Office of Student Services is located at:
55 West 125th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10027

Ashish Joshi

Title: Senior Associate Dean of Student and Academic Affairs, and Professor
Email: ashish.joshi@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9776
Room: 715

Margaret Krudysz

Title: Director of Admissions
Email:margaret.krudysz@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9507
Room: 508

Attiqa Nadeem

Title: Director of Career Services and Alumni Relations
Email: attiqa.nadeem@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9644

Pranoya (Molly) Ghosh

Title: Registrar
Email: registrar@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9506
Room: 506

Lea Dias

Title: Associate Registrar
Email:lea.dias@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9537
Room: 537

Katucha Louis

Title:  Financial Aid Director
Email: financialaid@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9661
Room: 545

Esther Cortorreal

Title:  Bursar
Email: esther.cortorreal@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9550
Room: 550

Amina Alam

Title: Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
Email: amina.alam@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-664-8355
Room: 540

Velvet Brown

Title: Student Life Coordinator and Disability Services
Email: velvet.brown@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9863
Room: 514-G

Chioma Amadi

Title: Career Specialist
Email: chioma.amadi@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9862
Room: 514-C