Office of Student Services Directory

The Office of Student Services is located at:
55 West 125th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10027

 

Ashish Joshi PhD, MBBS, MPH

Title: Associate Dean of Students and Associate Professor
Email:ashish.joshi@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9776
Room: 715

 

Margaret Krudysz

Title: Director of Student Services
Email:margaret.krudysz@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9507
Room: 507

 

Pranoya (Molly) Ghosh

Title: Registrar
Email: pranoya.ghosh@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9506
Room: 506

 

Lea Dias

Title: Associate Registrar
Email:lea.dias@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9537
Room: 537

 

Katucha Louis

Title:  Financial Aid Director
Email: financialaid@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9545
Room: 545

 

Esther Cortorreal

Title:  Bursar
Email: esther.cortorreal@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9550
Room: 550

 

Amina Alam

Title: Recruitment and Admissions Specialist
Email: amina.alam@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-664-8355
Room: 540

 

Velvet Brown

Title: Student Advising and Disability Services
Email: velvet.brown@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9863
Room: 514-G

 

Kim McFarlane

Title: Administrative Specialist
Email: kim.mcfarlane@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9767
Room: 716-A

 

Chioma Amadi

Title: Career Specialist
Email: chioma.amadi@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9862
Room: 514-C

 

Rahni Sumler

Title: Writing Counselor and Social Media
Email: rahni.sumler@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9864
Room: 514-K

 

Tamar Pacht

Title: Recruitment and Admissions Assistant
Email: tamar.pacht@sph.cuny.edu
Phone: 646-364-9547
Room: 514-E