Barbara Aaron

Chief of Staff
barbara.aaron@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9772

Michael Adams

Grants Manager
michael.adams@sph.cuny.edu

Diane Addison

Senior Project Manager
diane.addison@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9621

Amina Alam

Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
amina.alam@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9540

Tisha Alfred

Facilities Coordinator
tisha.alfred@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9868

Amanda Allen

Research Programs Manager
amanda.allen@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9865

Chioma Amadi

Research Associate
chioma.amadi@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9862

Evelyn Arana

Post-Doctoral Fellow, CIMH
evelyn.arana@sph.cuny.edu

Mohit Arora

IT Computer Systems Manager
mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9546

Margaret Baker

Research Staff
margaret.baker@sph.cuny.edu

Ellen Brazier

Senior Research Scientist
ellen.brazier@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9622

Jennifer Brite

Graduate Assistant
jennifer.brite@sph.cuny.edu

Velvet Brown

Student Life Coordinator
velvet.brown@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9863

Matthew Cato

Research Staff
matthew.cato@sph.cuny.edu

Neptali Chungata

Staff
neptali.chungata@sph.cuny.edu

Sumana Chandra

Manager of Online Communications
sumana.chandra@sph.cuny.edu

Brianne Ciferri

Graduate Assistant
bciferri97@sphmail.cuny.edu

Michele Cordero

Staff
michele.cordero@sphmail.cuny.edu

Vanessa Colon

Facilities
vanessa.colon@sph.cuny.edu

Esther Cortorreal

Bursar
esther.cortorreal@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9550

Toya Cox

Academic Program Specialist
toya.cox@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9553

Lea Dias

Associate Registrar, International Student Officer
lea.dias@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9537

Jerry Diaz

Driver
jerry.diaz@sph.cuny.edu
646-664-8365

Anna Divney

Senior Research Associate
anna.divney@sph.cuny.edu

Marie Donaldson

Graduate Assistant
marie.donaldson09@sphmail.cuny.edu

Robyn (Gertner) Doyno

Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
robyn.gertner@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9763

William Ebertz

IT Assistant
william.ebertz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9860

Emily Ferris

Research Staff
emily.ferris@sph.cuny.edu

Michelle Finn

Helpdesk Technician
michelle.finn@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9595

Misato Gbedemah

Research Staff
misato.gbedemah@sph.cuny.edu

Ludwig Geistlinger

Research Staff
ludwig.geistlinger@sph.cuny.edu

Pranoya (Molly) Ghosh

Registrar
registrar@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9506

Tailisha Gonzalez

Research Staff
ty.gonzalez@gmail.com
646-364-9634

Yesenia Gonzalez

Human Resources Administrator
yesenia.gonzalez@sph.cuny.edu

Joy Hampson

Confidential Executive Associate
joy.hampson@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9766

Sapphire Howard

Procurement Manager
sapphire.howard@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9869

Sara Ingram

Human Research Protection Program (HRPP) Coordinator
sara.ingram@sph.cuny.edu

Charita Johnson

Research Staff
charita.johnson@sph.cuny.edu

Desiree Joyner

Campus Public Safety Sergeant
public.safety@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9571

Kimberly Kamara

Staff
kimberly.kamara@sph.cuny.edu

Hind Kasem

Research Staff
hind.kasem@sph.cuny.edu

Bejamin Katz

Project Manager
benjamin.katz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9619

Margaret (Meg) Krudysz

Director of Student Services
margaret.krudysz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9507

Sarah Kulkarni

Associate Director (RF)
sarah.kulkarni@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9618

Patricia Lamberson

Healthy CUNY Coordinator
patricia.lamberson@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9631

Paulo Lellis

Administrative Coordinator
paulo.lellis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9601

Priscilla Lopez

Staff
priscilla.lopez@sph.cuny.edu

Javier Lopez-Rios

Administrative Coordinator
javier.lopez-rios@sph.cuny.edu

Katucha Louis

Financial Aid Director
Katucha.Louis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9545

Caitlin MacCrate

Research Staff
caitlin.maccrate@sph.cuny.edu

Yana Martysevich

Research Staff
yana.martysevich@sph.cuny.edu

Katrina Mateo

Staff
katrina.mateo@sph.cuny.edu

Theresa Matis

Executive Director of Business Services and Finance
theresa.matis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9762

Kim McFarlane

Administrative Specialist
kim.mcfarlane@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9767

Maeve McKean

Research Staff
maeve.mckean@sph.cuny.edu

Emmanuelle Menos

Administrative Coordinator
emmanuelle.menos@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9588

Rodney Middleton

Staff
rodney.middleton@sph.cuny.edu

Peggy Miller

Staff
peggy.miller@sph.cuny.edu

Caroline Mills

Graduate Assistant
caroline.mills@sph.cuny.edu

Alexander Monserrat

Staff
alexander.monserrat@sph.cuny.edu

Dawn Murrain

Staff
dawn.murrain@sph.cuny.edu

Amanda Nace

Graduate Assistant
amanda.nace@sph.cuny.edu

Larisa Naftaliyev

Database Coordinator
larisa.naftaliyev@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9861

Matthew Paczkowski

Substitute Academic Program Specialist
matthew.paczkowski@sph.cuny.edu

Juan Carlos Plazas

Accounting & Budget Specialist
juan.plazas@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9867

Ashley Rafalow

Project Coordinator
ashley.rafalow@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9602

Valentina Ramirez

Staff
valentina.ramirez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9602

Erika Reuter

Research Programs Manager
erika.reuter@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9866

Wilfredo Rivera-Scotti

Director of Library Services
wilfredo.rivera-scotti@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9538

Sheryl Roach

Postdoctoral Fellow, CIMH
sheryl.roach@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9623

McKaylee Robertson

Research Scientist
mckaylee.robertson@sph.cuny.edu

Jeanette Rodriguez

Confidential Executive Assistant to the Dean
jeanette.rodriguez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9770

Matthew Romo

Research Scientist
matthew.romo@sph.cuny.edu

Himani Sharma

Academic Program Specialist
himani.sharma@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9552

Matthew Stief

Research Staff
matthew.stief@sph.cuny.edu

Olga Tymejczyk

Research Scientist
olga.tymejczyk@sph.cuny.edu

Jonathan Ulysse

Staff
jonathan.ulysse@sph.cuny.edu

Emilia Vignola

Staff
emilia.vignola@sph.cuny.edu

Claudia Wald

Staff
claudia.wald@sph.cuny.edu

Craig Willingham

Deputy Director of CUNY Urban Food Policy Institute
craig.willingham@sph.cuny.edu

Aprielle Wills

Staff
aprielle.wills73@sphmail.cuny.edu

Debrework Zewdie

Consultant
debrework.zewdie@sph.cuny.edu