Staff Directory

For a listing of senior staff, please visit the School Administration page.

Barbara Aaron

Director of Communications
barbara.aaron@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9772

Diane Addison

Senior Project Manager
diane.addison@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9621

Amina Alam

Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
amina.alam@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9540

Amanda Allen

Research Programs Manager
amanda.allen@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9865

Chioma Amadi

Research Associate
chioma.amadi@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9862

Daneen Anderson-Mercer

Associate Director of Human Resources
daneen.anderson-mercer@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9647

Mohit Arora

Director of Technology
mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9546

Atif Baig

IT Computer Systems Administrator
Atif.Baig@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9696

Margaret Baker

Project Coordinator
margaret.baker@sph.cuny.edu

Ana Ballet

Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean for Administration
ana.ballet@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9520

Ellen Brazier

Senior Research Scientist
ellen.brazier@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9622

Jennifer Brite

Graduate Assistant
jennifer.brite@sph.cuny.edu

Shawnda Chapman Brown

Research Associate
shawnda.chapman@sph.cuny.edu

Velvet Brown

Student Life Coordinator
velvet.brown@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9863

Matthew Cato

Research Staff
matthew.cato@sph.cuny.edu

Neptali Chungata

Finance Budget Specialist
neptali.chungata@sph.cuny.edu

Sumana Chandra

Digital Communications Manager
sumana.chandra@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-0260

Brianne Ciferri

Graduate Assistant
bciferri97@sphmail.cuny.edu

Vanessa Colon

Facilities Coordinator
vanessa.colon@sph.cuny.edu

Michele Cordero

Staff
michele.cordero@sphmail.cuny.edu

Esther Cortorreal

Bursar
esther.cortorreal@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9550

Ariana Costakes

Manager of Communications and Marketing
ariana.costakes@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9649

Toya Cox

Academic Program Specialist
toya.cox@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9553

Kristen Cribbs

Human Research Protection Program (HRPP) Director
kristen.cribbs@sph.cuny.edu

Lea Dias

Associate Registrar, International Student Officer
lea.dias@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9537

Jerry Diaz

Driver
jerry.diaz@sph.cuny.edu
646-664-8365

Anna Divney

Senior Research Associate
anna.divney@sph.cuny.edu

Marie Donaldson

Graduate Assistant
marie.donaldson09@sphmail.cuny.edu

Adam Doyno

Director of Development
adam.doyno@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9513

William Ebertz

IT Assistant
william.ebertz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9860

Emily Ferris

Research Staff
emily.ferris@sph.cuny.edu

Michelle Finn

Helpdesk Technician
michelle.finn@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9595

Misato Gbedemah

Research Staff
misato.gbedemah@sph.cuny.edu

Ludwig Geistlinger

Postdoctoral Fellow
ludwig.geistlinger@sph.cuny.edu

Robyn Gertner Doyno

Director of Academic Affairs
robyn.gertner@sph.cuny.edu
(646) 364-9763

Pranoya (Molly) Ghosh

Senior Registrar
registrar@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9506

Tailisha Gonzalez

Research Staff
ty.gonzalez@gmail.com
646-364-9634

Sapphire Howard

Procurement Manager
sapphire.howard@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9869

Charita Johnson

Research Staff
charita.johnson@sph.cuny.edu

Desiree Joyner

Campus Public Safety Sergeant
public.safety@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9571

Julian Juro

IT HelpDesk
julian.juro@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9645

Kimberly Kamara

Staff
kimberly.kamara@sph.cuny.edu

Hind Kasem

Research Staff
hind.kasem@sph.cuny.edu

Benjamin Katz

Project Manager
benjamin.katz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9619

Meg Krudysz

Director of Admissions
margaret.krudysz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9507

Sarah Kulkarni

Associate Director
sarah.kulkarni@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9618

Amy Kwan

Project Director
amy.kwan@sph.cuny.edu

Patricia Lamberson

Healthy CUNY Coordinator
patricia.lamberson@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9631

Marita LaMonica

Student Support Coordinator and Instructor, Office of Experiential Learning
marita.lamonica@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9534

Paulo Lellis

Administrative Coordinator
paulo.lellis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9601

Priscilla Lopez

Staff
priscilla.lopez@sph.cuny.edu

Katucha Louis

Financial Aid Director
Katucha.Louis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9545

Caitlin MacCrate

Project Coordinator
caitlin.maccrate@sph.cuny.edu

Yana Martysevich

Research Staff
yana.martysevich@sph.cuny.edu

Theresa Matis

Executive Director of Business Services and Finance
theresa.matis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9762

Arthur McHugh

Director of Human Resources
arthur.mchugh@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9764

Maeve McKean

Research Staff
maeve.mckean@sph.cuny.edu

Rodney Middleton

Staff
rodney.middleton@sph.cuny.edu

Peggy Miller

Staff
peggy.miller@sph.cuny.edu

Caroline Mills

Graduate Assistant
caroline.mills@sph.cuny.edu

Chloe Mirzayi

Data Manager
chloe.mirzayi@sph.cuny.edu

Alexander Monserrat

Staff
alexander.monserrat@sph.cuny.edu

Dawn Murrain

Staff
dawn.murrain@sph.cuny.edu

Amanda Nace

Graduate Assistant
amanda.nace@sph.cuny.edu

Attiqa Nadeem

Director of Career Services and Alumni Relations
attiqa.nadeem@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9644

Larisa Naftaliyev

Database Coordinator
larisa.naftaliyev@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9861

Matthew Paczkowski

Academic Student Support Program Specialist
matthew.paczkowski@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9639

Juan Carlos Plazas

Accounting & Budget Specialist
juan.plazas@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9867

Valentina Ramirez

Staff
valentina.ramirez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9602

Marcel Ramos

Research Associate
marcel.ramos@sph.cuny.edu

Erika Reuter

Research Programs Manager
erika.reuter@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9866

Angie Rivera

Human Resources Benefits & Payroll Specialist
angie.rivera@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9656

McKaylee Robertson

Research Scientist
mckaylee.robertson@sph.cuny.edu

Jeanette Rodriguez

Confidential Executive Assistant to the Dean
jeanette.rodriguez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9770

Carly Rome

Development Specialist
carly.rome@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9650

Matthew Romo

Research Scientist
matthew.romo@sph.cuny.edu

Lucas Schiffer

Research Associate
lucas.schiffer@sph.cuny.edu

Harleigh Schumer

Research and Grants Office Assistant
harleigh.schumer@sph.cuny.edu

Himani Sharma

Academic Program Specialist
himani.sharma@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9552

Matthew Stief

Project Manager
matthew.stief@sph.cuny.edu

Doris Suarez

Chief of Staff
doris.suarez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9654

Erina Theodore

HR Generalist
erina.theodore@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9648

Olga Tymejczyk

Research Scientist
olga.tymejczyk@sph.cuny.edu

Jonathan Ulysse

Staff
jonathan.ulysse@sph.cuny.edu

Emilia Vignola

Staff
emilia.vignola@sph.cuny.edu

Craig Willingham

Deputy Director of CUNY Urban Food Policy Institute
craig.willingham@sph.cuny.edu

Aprielle Wills

Staff
aprielle.wills73@sphmail.cuny.edu

Debrework Zewdie

Consultant
debrework.zewdie@sph.cuny.edu