Barbara Aaron

Chief of Staff
barbara.aaron@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9772

Diane Addison

Senior Project Manager
diane.addison@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9621

Amina Alam

Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
amina.alam@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9540

Tisha Alfred

Facilities Coordinator
tisha.alfred@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9868

Amanda Allen

Research Programs Manager
amanda.allen@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9865

Chioma Amadi

Research Associate
chioma.amadi@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9862

Anita Andrugsurba

Research Assistant (RF)
anita.andrugsurba@sph.cuny.edu

Mohit Arora

IT Computer Systems Manager
mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9546

Margaret Baker

Project Coordinator
margaret.baker@sph.cuny.edu

Princy Bhardwaj

Research Assistant

Yeashea Braddock

Research Assistant
yeashea.braddock@sph.cuny.edu

Ellen Brazier

Senior Research Scientist
ellen.brazier@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9622

Velvet Brown

Student Activities Coordinator
velvet.brown@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9863

Melissa Carreno

Research Assistant
melissa.carreno@sph.cuny.edu

Matthew Cato

Research Assistant
matthew.cato@sph.cuny.edu

Sumana Chandra

Manager of Online Communications
sumana.chandra@sph.cuny.edu

Mary Cheruvillil

College Assistant
mary.cheruvillil@sph.cuny.edu

Esther Cortorreal

Bursar
esther.cortorreal@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9550

Toya Cox

Academic Program Specialist
toya.cox@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9553

Lea Dias

Associate Registrar, International Student Officer
lea.dias@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9537

Jerry Diaz

MVO
jerry.diaz@sph.cuny.edu
646-664-8365

Catherine Dinh-le

College Assistant
catherine.dinh-le@sph.cuny.edu

Anna Divney

Senior Research Associate
anna.divney@sph.cuny.edu

Robyn (Gertner) Doyno

Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
robyn.gertner@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9763

Leonardo Dominguez

Research Analyst

William Ebertz

IT Assistant
william.ebertz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9860

Kirklyn Escondo

Research Assistant
kirklyn.escondo@sph.cuny.edu

Leyva Fausto

Research Assistant (RF)
fausto.leyva@sph.cuny.edu

Lorne Feldman

Research Assistant (RF)
lorne.feldman@sph.cuny.edu

Emily Ferris

Research Assistant (RF)
emily.ferris@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-0263

Alison Feuer

Research Assistant (RF)
alison.feuer13@sphmail.cuny.edu

Michelle Finn

Helpdesk Technician
michelle.finn@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9595

Emily Franzosa

College Assistant
emily.franzosa@sph.cuny.edu

Sarah Garza

Research Assistant (RF)
sarah.garza@sph.cuny.edu

Pranoya (Molly) Ghosh

Registrar
registrar@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9506

Anne Goldberg

Research Assistant (RF)
anne.goldberg@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9577

Sonia Gonzalez

Project Director (RF)
sonia.gonzalez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9634

Ashley Griffiths

Research Assistant (RF)
ashley.griffiths@sph.cuny.edu

Carolyn Hernandez

Research Assistant (RF)
carolyn.hernandez@sph.cuny.edu

Joy Hampson

Administrative Specialist
joy.hampson@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9766

Sapphire Howard

Procurement Manager
sapphire.howard@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9869

Sara Ingram

Human Research Protection Program (HRPP) Coordinator
sara.ingram@sph.cuny.edu

Bejamin Katz

Project Manager
benjamin.katz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9619

Margaret (Meg) Krudysz

Director of Student Services
margaret.krudysz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9507

Sarah Kulkarni

Associate Director (RF)
sarah.kulkarni@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9618

Patricia Lamberson

Healthy CUNY Coordinator
patricia.lamberson@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9631

Thuy Le

Research Assistant
thuy.le@sph.cuny.edu

Paulo Lellis

Administrative Coordinator
paulo.lellis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9601

Katucha Louis

Financial Aid Director
Katucha.Louis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9545

Yana Martysevich

Research Assistant (RF)
yana.martysevich@sph.cuny.edu

Gabriel Martinez-Soto

Research Assistant (RF)
gabriel.martinez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-8333

Theresa Matis

Executive Director of Business Services and Finance
theresa.matis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9762

Bernice McFarline

Research Assistant
bernice.mcfarline@sph.cuny.edu

Kim McFarlane

Administrative Specialist
kim.mcfarlane@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9767

Lena McKnight

College Assistant
lena.mcknight@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9549

Emmanuelle Menos

Administrative Coordinator
emmanuelle.menos@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9588

Catherine Mika

College Assistant
catherine.mika@sph.cuny.edu

Irfan Nadeem

IT Computer Systems Manager
Irfan.Nadeem@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9696

Larisa Naftaliyev

Database Coordinator
larisa.naftaliyev@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9861

Tamar Pacht

Student Clubs and Events Coordinator
tamar.pacht@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9547

Angela Parcesepe

MSW Postdoctoral Fellow
angela.parcesepe@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9629

Juan Plazas

Accounting & Budget Specialist
juan.plazas@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9867

Anabel Perez-Jimenez

Research Assistant (RF)
anabel.perez-jimenez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9578

Yusuf Ransome

Research Associate (RF)
yusuf.ransome@sph.cuny.edu

Ashley Rafalow

Project Coordinator
ashley.rafalow@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9602

Marcel Ramos

Research Associate
marcel.ramos@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9585

Erika Reuter

Research Programs Manager
erika.reuter@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9866

Danielle Rivera

Research Asssitant (RF)
danielle.rivera@sph.cuny.edu

Wilfredo Rivera-Scotti

Director of Library Services
wilfredo.rivera-scotti@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9538

McKaylee Robertson

Research Scientist
mckaylee.robertson@sph.cuny.edu

Sheryl Roach

Postdoctoral Fellow Associate
sheryl.roach@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9623

Matthew Romo

Research Scientist
matthew.romo@sph.cuny.edu

Jeanette Rodriguez

Confidential Executive Assistant to the Dean
Student Disabilities Services Coordinator
jeanette.rodriguez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9770

Simon Sandh

Research Assistant (RF)
simon.sandh@cuny.edu
646-364-9579

Jojo Sarpong

Research Assistant (RF)
jojo.sarpong@sph.cuny.edu

Lucas Schiffer

Research Assistant (RF)
lucas.schiffer@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9587

Himani Sharma

Academic Program Specialist
himani.sharma@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9552

Michele Silver

Research Assistant
michele.silver@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9624

Allison Sosna

Research Assistant
allison.sosna@sph.cuny.edu

Keisha Sprott

Graduate Research Assistant
keisha.sprott@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9580

Rahni Sumler

Writing Specialist
rahni.sumler@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9864

Johnny Szeto

Research Asssitant
johnny.szeto@sph.cuny.edu

Clint Thierens

College Asssitant
clint.thierens@sph.cuny.edu

Devanshi Tripathi

College Assistant
devanshi.tripathi@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-0261

Ephraim Tropp

Research Assistant (RF)
ephraim.tropp@sph.cuny.edu

Carmen Vason

Human Resources Manager
carmen.vason@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9764

Claudia Wald

College Assistant
claudia.wald@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9765

Dana Watnick

Research Associate (RF)
dana.watnick@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9768

Radhika Wikramanyake

Research Analyst
radhika.wikramanyake@sph.cuny.edu

Craig Willingham

Deputy Director of CUNY Urban Food Policy Institute
craig.willingham@sph.cuny.edu

David Yaffe

Research Assistant (RF)
david.yaffe@sph.cuny.edu

Lena Yin

Research Assistant (RF)
lena.yin@sph.cuny.edu

Linice Zambrano

Fieldwork Student
linice.zambrano@sph.cuny.edu

Debrework Zewdie

Consultant
debrework.zewdie@sph.cuny.edu