SPH – COMMITTEE FOR EQUITY AND INCLUSION 2023-2024

Members:

Co-chairs:	Himani Sharma; Sasha Fleary
Student members:	Nimra Rahman; Antionette Wearing
Faculty members:	Levi Waldron; Marie Sillice*; Victoria Ngo; Rachael Piltch-Loeb
Staff members:	Daneen Anderson-Mercer; Paulo Lellis; Toya Cox; Tina Lin

* Marie Silice stepped down effective November 1, 2023.

AGENDA

5/13/2024

Updates

- Announcement of new members beginning fall 2024
- Campus Climate Survey status
- Staff Mentorship Program

Closing remarks from Co-chairs