## SPH – COMMITTEE FOR EQUITY AND INCLUSION 2023-2024

Members:

Co-chairs: Himani Sharma; Sasha Fleary

Student members: Nimra Rahman; Antionette Wearing

Faculty members: Levi Waldron; Marie Sillice; Victoria Ngo; Rachael Piltch-Loeb Staff members: Daneen Anderson-Mercer; Paulo Lellis; Toya Cox; Tina Lin

## **AGENDA**

## November 6, 2023

(October 23, 2023 meeting was cancelled)

**Campus Climate Survey update** 

**Grand Rounds Speaker (Nimra's recommendation)** 

Other items from members