## SPH – COMMITTEE FOR EQUITY AND INCLUSION 2023-2024

## Members:

Co-chairs:Himani Sharma; Sasha FlearyStudent members:Nimra Rahman; Antionette WearingFaculty members:Levi Waldron; Marie Sillice; Victoria Ngo; Rachael Piltch-LoebStaff members:Daneen Anderson-Mercer; Paulo Lellis; Toya Cox; Tina Lin

## AGENDA October 10, 2023

1.30 pm

- 1. Campus Climate Survey update
- 2. CEPH update
- 3. Grand Rounds