School Administration

Deans

Susan Klitzman

Susan Klitzman

Senior Associate Dean for Administration
susan.klitzman@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9774

Michele Kiely

Michele Kiely

Associate Dean for Research
michele.kiely@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9775

Ashish Joshi

Ashish Joshi

Senior Associate Dean of Students and Academic Affairs
ashish.joshi@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9776

Senior Staff

Doris Suarez

Chief of Staff
doris.suarez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9654

Barbara Aaron

Director of Communications
barbara.aaron@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9772

Meg Krudysz

Director of Student Services
margaret.krudysz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9507

Arthur McHugh

Director of Human Resources
arthur.mchugh@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9764

Mohit Arora

Director of Technology
mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9546

Theresa Matis

Executive Director of Business Services and Finance
theresa.matis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9762

Adam Doyno

Director of Development
adam.doyno@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9513