Deans and Leadership Directory

Deans

Susan Klitzman

Susan Klitzman

Senior Associate Dean of Administration
susan.klitzman@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9774

Ashish Joshi

Ashish Joshi

Senior Associate Dean of Student and Academic Affairs
ashish.joshi@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9776

Lynn Roberts

Lynn Roberts

Interim Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Alumni Relations
lynn.roberts@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-0253

Dr. Elizabeth Kelvin

Elizabeth Kelvin

Interim Assistant Dean of Curriculum Innovation and Implementation
elizabeth.kelvin@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9610

Marilyn Auerbach

Marilyn Auerbach

Interim Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
marilyn.auerbach@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-0252

Michele Kiely

Michele Kiely

Associate Dean of Research
michele.kiely@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9775

Senior Staff

Doris Suarez

Chief of Staff
doris.suarez@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9654

Meg Krudysz

Director of Admissions
margaret.krudysz@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9507

Pranoya (Molly) Ghosh

Senior Registrar
registrar@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9506

Robyn Gertner Doyno

Director of Academic Affairs
robyn.gertner@sph.cuny.edu
(646) 364-9763

Barbara Aaron

Director of Communications
barbara.aaron@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9772

Arthur McHugh

Director of Human Resources
arthur.mchugh@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9764

Mohit Arora

Director of Technology
mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9546

Theresa Matis

Executive Director of Business Services and Finance
theresa.matis@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9762

Adam Doyno

Director of Development
adam.doyno@sph.cuny.edu
646-364-9513