People and Expertise

People and Expertise

Mohit Arora – Director of Technology
mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu

Responsible for the overall administration of the IT department. Point of contact for:

  1. IT procurement approvals
  2. IT security incidents
  3. Requests for access to IT resources

Atif Baig – Systems Administrator
atif.baig@sph.cuny.edu

Responsible for the management of the SPH data center and networking infrastructure.

William Ebertz – Programmer | Applications Support Specialist
william.ebertz@sph.cuny.edu

Responsible for all things related to SharePoint and application development. Point of contact for:

  1. SharePoint training / team site development
  2. BlackBoard related issues
  3. A/V related issues

Michelle Finn – Helpdesk Lead
michelle.finn@sph.cuny.edu

Responsible for the overall administration of the IT Helpdesk. Point of contact for off-campus permits, and off-boarding.

Julian Juro – Helpdesk Tech
julian.juro@sph.cuny.edu

Responsible for IT troubleshooting and general maintenance of desktop computing environment

Larisa Naftaliyev – CUNYfirst Security
larisa.naftaliyev@sph.cuny.edu

Serves as primary ASL. Point of contact for CUNYfirst access requests, and all issues related to CUNYfirst functionality/data.